XV. Update: I’m no longer in LA

If you’re reading this, it’s Sunday afternoon and I just got done packing my car. Oh yeah, I made it back to SoDak. My Aussie/Cali adventures have come to an end 😥 but tomorrow a new journey starts: senior year of college….

I’m sure you’re all wondering what my schedule is like and whatnot, so here it is:

  • Media, Culture, Power
  • Gender and Sports
  • Film Art and History
  • Relaxation
  • Guitar lessons

Next time you see me, I’ll be able to shred it to “Cliffs of Dover” on an actual guitar instead of my guitar hero guitar….

Update no. 2: I FINALLY got to see US Bank Stadium!!!!!!! And please don’t bring up Bridgewater….I don’t want to be reminded…. 😥

Well, just wanted to inform you all that I made it back. Only 3 weeks at home, but hey…it was better than the original plan of 1 week (my mom was very happy for me to be home)!

Over and out.

P.S. Watch Stranger Things.

Leave a Reply

